[Pakistan] AMDISA

Institutional Members
Institute City
Bahauddin Zakariya University  Multan
Department of Management Sciences, CECOS University of IT & Emerging Sciences Peshawar
Department of Management Sciences, DHA Suffa University Karachi
Department of Management Sciences, The Islamia University of Bahawalpur Bahawalpur
Faculty of Business Administration, COMSATS Institute of Information Technology Lahore
Faculty of Business Administration, Iqra University Karachi
Faculty of Management Sciences, University of Lahore Lahore
Faculty of Management & Administrative Sciences, University of Sargodha Sargodha
Graduate School of Management, International Islamic University Islamabad
Hailey college of Banking and  Finance, University of the Punjab Lahore
Hailey College of Commerce University of the Punjab  Lahore
Institute of Business Administration  Karachi
Institute of Business Administration, Sukkur Sukkur
Institute of Business Administration, University of the Punjab Lahore
Institute of Business Management (IoBM), Karachi Karachi
Institute of Business Studies & Leadership (IBL), Abdul Wali Khan University Mardan
Institute of Quality & Technology Management University of Punjab Lahore
Lahore University of Management Sciences Lahore
Management Studies Department, Government College University Lahore
Mohammad Ali Jinnah University Karachi
National Management College Lahore
National Textile University Faisalabad
NUST Business School Islamabad
Pakistan Institute of Management Karachi
Riphah International University  Islamabad
Superior University Lahore
UCP Business School, University of Central Punjab Lahore
University of  Management and Technology Lahore


HOME   sarc.gif

© 2018 AMDISA.
All rights reserved.