1971 Flag of BangladeshAMDISA

Institutional Members in Bangladesh




Academy for Planning and Development  Dhaka
Bangladesh Public Administration Training Centre (BPATC)  Dhaka
Bangladesh Society for Training & Development (BSTD)  Dhaka
BRAC Business School, BRAC University  Dhaka
CIU Business School, Chittagong Independent University  Chittagong
Department of Business Administration Jahangirnagar University  Dhaka
Department of Business Administration, Faculty of Business and Economics, Daffodil International University Dhaka
Department of Management/Business Administration, Bangladesh University of Business and Technology  Dhaka
Eastern University, Faculty of Business Administration  Dhaka
Faculty of Business Studies, Bangladesh University of Professionals  Dhaka
Faculty of Business Studies, University of Dhaka  Dhaka
Faculty of Business Studies, University of Rajshahi  Rajshahi
Faculty of Business, American International University  Dhaka
Faculty of Business, Northern University Bangladesh (NUB)  Dhaka
Faculty of Commerce University of Chittagong  Chittagong
Independent University  Dhaka
Institute of Business Administration, University of Dhaka,  Dhaka
International University of Business Agriculture & Technology (IUBAT)  Dhaka
North South University  Dhaka
School of Business Administration, East Delta University  Chittagong
School of Business, Uttara University  Dhaka
Southeast School of Business, Southeast University Dhaka
Southern University Bangladesh  Chittagong
The Dean of Business and Economics, East West University  Dhaka
University of Liberal Arts Bangladesh  Dhaka


HOME   sarc.gif

© 2018 AMDISA.
All rights reserved.